Leadership Awards2020-08-03T21:42:02-06:00

Leadership Awards

The annual KCP Conservation Leadership Awards recognize individuals who have demonstrated leadership, innovation and dedication to conservation in the Kootenay region.

Nominations for the 2020 Leadership Award are now open!

Nominees must be affiliated with a KCP partner organization and show a demonstrated commitment toward the KCP vision. All nominees must have three nominators. Nominations will be valid for three years unless otherwise specified.

There are two categories for the award:

  • West Kootenay
  • East Kootenay

Award winners are announced at the KCP Fall Gathering.

Download the Nomination Form as a fillable PDF

Please submit this form to Juliet Craig, KCP Program Manager: juliet@kootenayconservation.ca on or before Monday, September 14, 2020.

Past Recipients:

Go to Top